At Nevada Fresh Pak, we strive each and every day to serve our customers better. Please see below for a list of contacts.

David Peri, President/CEO
775-463-6332 Direct • 775-781-4483 Mobile • 775-463-9139 Fax
David@NevadaFreshPak.com

Pamela Peri, Executive Vice President
775-463-3109 Direct • 775-781-3838 Mobile • 775-463-9139 Fax
Pamela@NevadaFreshPak.com

Ryan Branco, Production Manager
775-463-6330 Direct • 775-294-2429 Mobile • 775-463-6356 Fax
Ryan@NevadaFreshPak.com

John Sarkisian, Growing Manager
775-463-6315 Direct • 775-781-7809 Mobile • 775-463-4028 Fax
lechugajohn@nevadafreshpak.com

Denise Peri, Sales
775-463-6341 Direct • 775-848-9522 Mobile • 775-463-6359 Fax
Denise@nevadafreshpak.com

Lindsay Dixon, Director, Organic Certification and Food Safety
775-463-6301 Direct • 775-350-6493 Mobile • 775-463-6354 Fax
Lindsay@NevadaFreshPak.com

Jagtar Singh, Agronomist | Certified Crop Advisor
775-463-6345 Direct • 775-221-1762 Mobile • 775-463-6374 Fax
Jagtar@NevadaFreshPak.com

Corporate Accounting and Administration

Stephani Johnston, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
775-463-6327 Direct • 775-240-7123 Mobile • 775-463-6352 Fax
Stephani@NevadaFreshPak.com

Christie Reeder
Director of Human Resources
775-463-6366 Direct  • 775-225-7451 Mobile  • 775-463-6395 Fax
Christie@periandsons.com

Jennifer Branco, Accounts Payable
775-463-6319 Direct • 775-546-3977 Mobile • 775-463-6372 Fax
Jennifer@NevadaFreshPak.com

Jill Kay, Accounting
775-463-6328 Direct • 775-722-8432 Mobile • 775-463-6361 Fax
Jill@NevadaFreshPak.com

Teri Gibson, Director, Marketing & Customer Relations
775-463-6324 Direct • 775-745-6094 Mobile
Teri@NevadaFreshPak.com